

Jim Dorman
President
John Kacpura
Vice President
David Lee
Secretay/Treasurer
Mark Powell
Honorary President

Past Presidents Joe Barbato, 1969 Bud Cooper, 1970-71 Luca Barbato, 1972-73 James Ray Carpenter, 1974-75 Johnny Myers, 1976-77 Ben Nelson, 1978-80 Ken Lindsay, 1981-82 Frank Gumpert, 1983-84 Bill Caldwell, Jr., 1985-86 Frank Mackel, 1987-88 Butch Brooks, 1989-90 Sam Dunning, 1991-92 Jimmy Headrick, 1993 Jimmy Gallagher, 1994-95 William Earl Morgan, 1996-97 Greg Core, 1998-2000 Russ Fransted, 2001-02 Fred Schroeder, 2003-04 Ed Selser, 2005-06 Mark Powell, 2007-2008

Mississippi Chapter
Jeff Adkerson
President
Bryant Himes
Vice President
Tm Basel
Secretary
Steven Driggers
Secretary
Rob McGraw
Secretary
David Lee
Honorary President

Louisiana Chapter
Todd Robertson
President
Jared LeBouef
Vice President
Bruce Bell
Secretary
IT Crawford

Secretary
Smith Ourso
Secretary
Cliff Wagner

Honorary President

Section Staff
Robert Brown
Executive Director/CEO
Adam Grenville
Tournament Director
Ben Wall
MSU PGM Intern

Date: March 6, 2009

To: Whom it may concern

From: Robert O. Brown, PGA Executive Director/CEO

Subject: Earth Care Products Solar Golf Cart Systems Seminar

Please be advised that PGA of America MSR education hours are applicable to the Solar Golf Cart Systems program conducted on Saturday, February 28, at Golf Cars of Mississippi in Ridgeland. The agenda included:

8:00-8:30	Opening remarks, welcome, introduction and testimonial-Curt Busching
8:30-9:30	Overview of product, performance and journey to get here-Grady
9:30-10:30	Installation of product
10:30-12:00	Question and Answer time

1:00-1:30	Indoor testing
1:30-3:00	Field Testing-Whisper Lake CC
3:00-4:00	Closing remarks

Lunch

Please do not hesitate to contact me should you have any questions.

12:00-1:00